Media enquiries

For all media enquiries please contact rosalee@generationzero.org.nz

 

Regional contacts

For questions or queries regarding regional scorecards, please email the relevant regional contact:

Auckland

Leroy Beckett: leroy@generationzero.org.nz

Hamilton

Aaron Wong: aaron@generationzero.org.nz
Rowena Hay: rowena@generationzero.org.nz

Palmerston North

Pubudu Senanayake: pubudu@generationzero.org.nz

Wellington

Victor Komarovsky: victor@generationzero.org.nz

Nelson 

Jenny Easton: jennym.easton@gmail.com

Christchurch

Rosalee Jenkin: rosalee@generationzero.org.nz

Dunedin

Findlay Campbell: finn@generationzero.org.nz